Write Now Teacher Studio Launch Event

NWP is excited to introduce a space for teachers to connect and collaborate with colleagues.

Date

June 3, 2021

Time

4:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

About the Event

During this live event, the NWP team will introduce you to the Write Now Teacher Studio, a dynamic online community accessible through a mobile app or the web. At the appointed time, participants can view this event through Zoom or YouTube Live. Note: There is a limit of 500 for the Zoom event, so if you try to join Zoom after that limit has been reached, you should be redirected to YouTube.

Join on Zoom Join on YouTube